SDSS Student Council Election

Here are the results of June 10th elections. Congratulations to all the successful candidates.
President - Chris Rouse
Vice President - Hewan Amare
Social Convenors - Nirav Patel, Alivia Judge
Treasurer - Deo Narayan
Marketing Manager - Logan Currie
Sr. Reps - Jacob Jackson, Kelly Guy, Claire Perreault
Jr. Reps - Sammie Orr, Felicity Sibold, Savannah Gropp
Published Print